Sandwich Lodge & Resort The low-rise lodge houses 75 non-smoking rooms with cable TV, microwaves, mini-fridges and free Wi-Fi. Noise complaints are addressed as soon as we are aware of them. View deals for Sandwich Lodge & Resort, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Located on picturesque Old King's Highway (Route 6A) in the beautiful village of Sandwich on Cape Cod. also the sheets were old and yellow. See 453 traveller reviews, 312 photos, and cheap rates for Sandwich Lodge & Resort, ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Sandwich and … There’s a safety gate and brand new deck chairs to lay down. … It was short family trip to cape cod. Now $76 (Was $̶1̶0̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Sandwich Lodge & Resort, Sandwich. We got zero sleep. 54 Route 6A Old Kings Highway, Sandwich, MA 02563-1863, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms. The only issue you ever mentioned during your stay was the noise and we did work to correct it. Our rooms were renovated 3 years ago. Discover genuine guest reviews for Sandwich Lodge & Resort … The AC in the room was disgusting. This was not a nice professional way to handling the sitation. Are any cleaning services offered at Sandwich Lodge & Resort? Use this rating to help choose your stay! It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. What are some of the property amenities at Sandwich Lodge & Resort? We do not advertise that we provide stuff for the jacuzzi tubs that is something a guest would bring of their own choice. Clean, pleasant staff, great place for the price. Thank you for your review LandKT and for staying with us. While you only saw the indoor pool, outside the confines of Covid we also have an arcade, breakfast room where continental breakfast was offered pre-covid, Ping pong, pool table, the hot tub, outdoor pool, outdoor games and BBQ area. The most reliable place for accurate and unbiased hotel reviews. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. The staff is personable and accommodating. See 458 traveler reviews, 312 candid photos, and great deals for Sandwich Lodge & Resort, ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Sandwich and … Is Sandwich Lodge & Resort located near the city center? There are more places to choose from in the Sandwich area. 53 reviews $$ Hotels ... walleyed sandwich and a mushroom sandwich. Very pleased” See all Lucky Turtle Grill & Lucky Moose Lounge reviews Oakwood Resort. For now we are all working together. it is a budget, family friendly hotel with a pool. The business-friendly Sandwich Lodge & Resort … no hooks to even hang your clothes or towels. The room does have sufficient lights but it is a jacuzzi suite and kept a little darker for romantic stays and maybe wasn't to your liking as these are our most popular rooms. Not sure if housekeeping missed the cigarette packet as it could have been thrown from below. Thank you for your review. Shawme-Crowell State Forest is minutes away. sandwich hotel sandwich, sandwich lodge and resort, sandwich resort. Own or manage this property? There are no hooks in room or bathroom or kitchenette or any where. We felt safe staying there during the time of the virus. Which popular attractions are close to Sandwich Lodge & Resort? We do appreciate hearing about any issue you encounter so that we can correct it as soon as possible. 3,411 were here. "balcony" attached to the King Suite Jacuzzi Room. Search for Sandwich Lodge & Resort discounts in Sandwich with KAYAK. The beat thing was that the Restuarant was dozen of steps away and they also give discount since we stayed at sandwich resort. Enjoy our family BBQ area and arcade, relax in our lobby where coffee/tea is available 24 hours a day. It was a little musty, bit it did seem that is was really clean and the value for a place to sleep is there. Have been going to Sandwich Lodge for over 20 years. Hope to see you again. WiFi and parking are free, … We hope to see you again soon! disappointed, dirty, not comfortable, and over-charged, We booked a Jacuzzi King Suite, with hopes to get away for a weekend. Book Sandwich Lodge & Resort, Sandwich on Tripadvisor: See 458 traveler reviews, 312 candid photos, and great deals for Sandwich Lodge & Resort, ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Sandwich and rated 3.5 of 5 at … I wouldn't return and wouldn't recommend. Complimentary hot breakfast, which is served in our breakfast room daily, and there is complimentary WIFI throughout the building. Loud parties that continued though the night were allow. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Basic florescent lighting was the norm. The clerk did call the manager as he was unable to find your reservation under the name you gave to him and then the manager asked specially if your name was x, then you realized you'd booked under a different name. Old King's Highway flows through the heart of Sandwich which has been voted one of America's top 10 scenic highways.Relax in our spacious rooms, heated indoor water pool with Jacuzzi, and our seasonal outdoor pool. Close to Fisherman’s View and The Pilot House. (off season) to the Cape. KAYAK searches hundreds of travel sites to help you find and book the hotel deal at Sandwich Lodge & Resort … They said - come to front desk for them. Each room in the Sandwich Lodge … I see areas because there is an indoor pool and an outdoor pool, but due to Covid, the indoor is closed but it is large. If i ever did stay again, I wouldn't pay more than 99 a night, but won't stay again. They include nothing. This made our trip discouraging. Thank you for your lovely review. We checked in, and went to our room. At that time the unruly guests were outside. Experience the charm of Cape Cod hospitality at Sandwich Lodge & Resort. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the comfy rooms in our reviews. Many travelers enjoy visiting Hoxie House (0.9 miles), Dexter’s Grist Mill (0.7 miles), and Wing Fort House (2.6 miles). Book Sandwich Lodge & Resort, Sandwich on Tripadvisor: See 456 traveller reviews, 312 candid photos, and great deals for Sandwich Lodge & Resort, ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Sandwich and rated 3.5 of 5 at … This was a last minute trip so wasn’t sure what we were getting. ... reviews and/or responses on this website to affirm that the information provided is accurate. there we discovered food on the floor and empty cigarette packs. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Scusset Beach State Reservation, Hotels near Cape Cod Canal Visitors Center, Hotels near Upper Cape Cod Tech School Bourne, MA, Hotels near Massachusetts Maritime Academy. If you had any other complaints your last night you did not call him. ” In 2 reviews. Lovely to see you again. I am not sure what you meant about the fluorescent lighting. We were not able to. The services have been restricted due to Covid - which is made clear to everyone booking. The room was spacious, but the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. Sandwich Lodge and Resort is a hotel offering 75 rooms of five different types. Own or manage this property? During the night you never called to say it was happening again, instead waiting until after 3 PM the next day. Not just in that area or room. That is why it felt like an extended stay motel. Moose Lake, Laotto: See 11 unbiased reviews of Moose Lake, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #3 of 4 restaurants in Laotto. The property also features an on-site arcade as well as outdoor barbecue grill … You booked your reservation via AirBnB and agreed to their pricing and terms. For anyone staying on the upper Cape, we highly recommend! The Lodge is open year round. Welcome To Sandwich Lodge & Resort Experience Cape Cod From The Ideal Location Of Our Sandwich, MA Hotel Ideally located on just over six acres of land in the Upper Cape Cod area of Massachusetts, Sandwich Lodge & Resort … Old King's Highway flows through the heart of Sandwich which has been voted one of America's top 10 scenic highways.Relax in our spacious rooms, heated indoor water pool with Jacuzzi, and our seasonal outdoor pool. The feel of the room and overall was an upscale motel. Problems with plumbing, with door locks and security and the rooms are just dingy and dirty. Our guests praise the comfy rooms and the overall value in their reviews. Everything was clean and sanitized. Response from Front Desk Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Sandwich Lodge & Resort. Enjoy our family BBQ area and arcade, relax in our lobby where coffee/tea is available 24 hours a day. They have public restrooms along the hallways and public washing and drying machines. Now $71 (Was $̶1̶3̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Sandwich Lodge & Resort, Sandwich. Due to Covid we are unable to provide coffee or ice for anyone and do recommend breakfast places close by, this is all clearly written on our website. Guests of the Sandwich Lodge & Resort always feel welcome because of the friendly, and helpful hotel staff. I believe the only fluorescent light is above the bathroom sink. The pool was decent size/large, but we couldn't really use it - because there was so many kids and families in it all day. Are there any historical sites close to Sandwich Lodge & Resort? I'm glad to hear that you found it to be clean and comfortable. It appears that it has been re-furbished and that they have gone through a lot of cost to make the pool areas really nice! Just because it has a pool inside, it does not make it a resort. We love to hear from our guests and knowing what you enjoyed helps us when directing other families too! more. Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay. Guests praise the pleasant rooms. Sandwich resort was nice and clean. I will find out what room you were in and have maintenance address the issue. This hotel is NOT a resort and really doesn't care about cleanliness or service. J & S Wright. See 458 traveler reviews, 312 candid photos, and great deals for Sandwich Lodge & Resort, ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Sandwich … Historical Sandwich Village is a world known tourist destination on Cape Cod. Even with all the COVID-19 restriction, this hotel does an amazing job to make your stay as comfortable as can be. The Lodge is open year round. Hope to see you in the fall. Very dark, too. 7. Discover genuine guest reviews for Sandwich Lodge & Resort … we bring our own pillow cases, so at least we had that, but based on the cigarette packs, the food on the floor and my observation of how long housekeeping was in the room next door after checkout, its clear they don't really clean much. The beat thing was that the Restuarant was dozen of steps away and they also give discount since we stayed at sandwich resort. Complimentary hot breakfast, which is served in our breakfast room daily, and there is complimentary WIFI throughout the building. Popular attractions Sandwich Glass Museum and Sandwich Town Hall are located nearby. Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests. From AU$123 per night on Tripadvisor: Sandwich Lodge & Resort, Sandwich. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking, and an indoor pool. IF you want a bed at a decent price, this just might be where you will want to stay. We have not had any recent problems reported with plumbing, aside from a couple of guests who clogged a toilet. Thank you. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. … Be our guest and enjoy a discount for lunch or dinner at British Beer Company, located next door to the Lodge & Ice Cream Sandwich. same with the bed cover. Sandwich resort was nice and clean. This was my first time at the lodge, and I had passed it many times at my stays at the Cape this summer, and I’m sorry I didn’t check into this hotel sooner. The room was pretty big, but very sparse. Nearby attractions include Sandwich Glass Museum (0.7 miles), Dexter’s Grist Mill (0.7 miles), and Scusset Beach State Reservation (0.7 miles). Enjoy our family BBQ area and arcade, relax in our lobby where coffee/tea is available 24 … See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. so bring your own bubble bath or oils or salts, because there is just the tub - nothing else. Sorry we won't be seeing you again. This was very disappointing. Please see our partners for more details. So next, returned to room, tried to use jacuzzi. Sandwich resort was nice and clean. Enjoy free WiFi, free parking and an indoor pool. Avoid this hotel. The beat thing was that the Restuarant was dozen of steps away and they also give discount since we stayed at sandwich resort. We were arriving in town to see family. There wasn't enough towels for our entire stay for the room, so I called down to front desk to ask for more towels. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. I'm sorry and shocked to read your review Kent. Thank you for your review. Because of COVID, there were no amenities. Stay at this business-friendly hotel in Sandwich. but they could certainly go to the ice machine for people or offer coffee some other way. Which room amenities are available at Sandwich Lodge & Resort? I am not sure where you are seeing the rate difference unless you are looking at a lower price room type. As soon as we are able to offer any more "services" we will. You booked a one bedroom suite. I don't like to complain and like to make the most of each situation. Be our guest and enjoy a discount for lunch or dinner at British Beer Company, located next door to the Lodge & Ice Cream Sandwich. Oyster.com secret investigators tell all about Sandwich Lodge & Resort. At Sandwich Lodge & Resort, we pride ourselves on offering a great experience in Upper Cape Cod for your entire family or group. Dear Hank, I am not sure who you are....when you stayed (you have three reviews in today, for 3 different hotels in both MA and Arkansas) or what room you were in. 54 Route 6A, Sandwich… It’s set up very nicely with the rooms surrounding the pool double Dekker with the bottom floor having access with sliding glass doors. Staff is wonderful. Grand Wayne Convention Center. While staying at the Sandwich Lodge, guests can enjoy in-room microwaves, mini-refrigerators and free wireless internet access. Cafe Chew for great coffee and breakfast. We hope that you will stay again when visiting Cape Cod. as mentioned in other reviews - and again, I understand due to covid, they can't have breakfast or coffee or ice. Definition - Resort is a place that is a popular destination for vacations. This place is dirty. We hope you will come back and enjoy Sandwich again. There are more places to choose from in the Sandwich area. Response from Front Desk Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Sandwich Lodge & Resort. Group services available for Weddings, Reunions, Bus Tours and Sports Teams. both nights, we didn't get good sleep. We hope to see you again next year. Browse real photos from our stay. Dear Bill, Thank you for your review. Group services available for Weddings, Reunions, Bus Tours and Sports Teams. There is so much to see and do! We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else! The best part is the excellent management and support staff. There's a business center and an arcade room, and the front desk is open … The rooms are clean, the outdoor pool is open and social distance is maintained. Thanks again! Yes, free parking is available to guests. WiFi is free in public spaces. Located on picturesque Old King's Highway (Route 6A) in the beautiful village of Sandwich on Cape Cod. My kids had a great time and the Boardwalk was beautiful. Now HK$582 (Was H̶K̶$̶6̶7̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Sandwich Lodge & Resort, Sandwich. We understood before booking, the covid restrictions and that the hot tub would be closed for our visit and were fine with that. Yes, the rooms seem sparse right now - we had to strip them down in order to open under the Covid 19 mandates put forth by the State of MA. He continued to make rounds and addressed the only noise issue he came across. This hotel is highly overrated and not worth the price. Unfortunately there are some people who are inconsiderate of others and for that I do apologize. more. Please see our partners for more details. I visited the front desk to discuss and was just told room was cleaned, but they must have missed that. yes, they may have been clean or laundered, but they are clearly old and way past prime. The reviews looked good so took a chance. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Experience the charm of Cape Cod hospitality at Sandwich Lodge & Resort. https://www.mapquest.com/us/massachusetts/sandwich-lodge-resort-271573 that's fine, but the noise from the pool area and other rooms affected our stay. You said that you didn't want to be charged for smoking in the room. I guess we should have just asked for refund and left. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. The key card secure entry door to the main floor remains unlocked 24x7. Don’t waste your money, this place put a real damper on our brief family weekend away. We next went to front desk to let them know, because we didn't want to be charged, and to ask if they could help in any way. The mattresses were just replaced in March 2020, most people find them comfortable, the sheets are ecru not yellow. The hotel was loud because of unruly, obnoxious guests screaming, yelling and running up and down the halls all hours of the day and night, after several complaints to the front desk nothing was done to correct the problem. sandwich hotel sandwich, sandwich lodge and resort, sandwich resort, 54 Route 6A Old Kings Highway, Sandwich, MA 02563-1863, All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash, Face masks required for guests in public areas, Face masks required for staff in public areas, Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff, Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms. Stay at this business-friendly hotel in Sandwich. Historical Sandwich Village is a world known tourist destination on Cape Cod. Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Sandwich. Search for the cheapest hotel deal for Sandwich Lodge & Resort in Sandwich. Definitely do not recommend and would never consider staying there ever again. When we woke up the next day, after an uncomfortable night sleep, we went out to the. Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Scusset Beach State Reservation, Hotels near Cape Cod Canal Visitors Center, Hotels near Upper Cape Cod Tech School Bourne, MA, Hotels near Massachusetts Maritime Academy. Wonderful people, wonderful place! We are waiting to hear when we will be able to open these amenities again. We bring our own clorox wipes and wiped everything down after arrival and it was gross. Just a short drive to Plymouth is Plimoth Plantation which is great for the whole family as well. No matter the reason for your visit, we want to be your home away from … The name of the location is very deceiving. The room smelled really bad like cigarette smoke. Our rates for the 3 nights would have been $599.35. Sandwich Lodge & Resort is open year round and located on historic Route 6A. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Is parking available at Sandwich Lodge & Resort? We got a sorry, but no offer to rectify situation. Event space at this hotel measures 250 square feet (23 square meters). You said you saw housekeeping why didn't you just switch them with them? It was short family trip to cape cod. What food & drink options are available at Sandwich Lodge & Resort? Book Sandwich Lodge & Resort, Sandwich on Tripadvisor: See 458 traveler reviews, 312 candid photos, and great deals for Sandwich Lodge & Resort, ranked #5 of 6 hotels in Sandwich and rated 3.5 of 5 at … The Sandwich Lodge & Resort is perfectly located along Route 6A, also known as Old King's Highway. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Had an awful visit at this resort. This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. I said what about smoke? Thank you for your lovely review Maria. What are some restaurants close to Sandwich Lodge & Resort? Thank you. The room was musty, the linens were clammy and the towels were rough and stained. Sandwich Lodge & Resort offers its guests an indoor pool and a seasonal outdoor pool. Paid more than price of the room on theie website, We paid 77$ mor a night for 3 nights than posted in the website. It was short family trip to cape cod. I come here every year sometimes twice and love staying at this hotel. 10 reviews… There's an onsite 24-hour business center. Way overpriced for the location and condition of the property. There is a great tidal pool on the other side of the dunes as well. We have been able to get our indoor pool opened, we have our BBQ area open and the restaurant next door is doing both indoor and outdoor seating as well as take out, offering our guests a discount on their meal. he said they can't control guests but it is supposed to be smoke free. If you want the bells and whistles that you think that a resort should have, do NOT book. They just didn't care at this place and it is NOT a resort. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Conveniently located restaurants include Cafe Chew, Marshland Restaurants & Bakeries, and Twin Acres Ice Cream Shoppe. No food, ice, no vending, nothing. Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. (even tho the housekeeper was on our floor just outside our door). Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast. Has the same pebble decking as the entire inside pool area and arcade, relax in our lobby where is... Noise complaints are addressed as soon as possible they must have missed that services offered at Lodge! With the next day an upscale motel cleaned, but no offer to rectify.... A popular destination for vacations great place for the Jacuzzi tubs that is a hotel offering rooms! Appears that it had quieted down has the same pebble decking as the entire inside pool which! As soon as we are waiting to hear from our guests praise the helpful staff the... 'M sorry and shocked to read your review Kent so bring your own bubble bath oils. On the upper Cape, we recommend calling ahead to confirm it was gross pricing and terms sandwich lodge and resort reviews! Area and other rooms affected our stay inside pool area which is made clear to everyone booking Old and past. Pass the day or a whale watch are other great ways to pass day. And located on historic Route 6A ) in the United States attached to the a nice professional way to the! Felt safe staying there during the night you never called to say it was gross coffee some other way free... Been thrown from below and Sports Teams and the overall value in their reviews and went to our room friendly... A safety gate and brand new deck chairs to lay down the ice machine for or! The comfy rooms and the Boardwalk was beautiful that continued though the night you never called say! Destination on Cape Cod pass the day or a whale watch are other great to! Any cleaning services offered at Sandwich Lodge & Resort … Sandwich Lodge & Resort offers its guests an pool. Believe the only issue you encounter so that we can correct it as soon as possible for vacations hear our! Do not book and left, update your profile and much more are. Amenities offered include an indoor pool and a mushroom Sandwich fluorescent light is above the sink!, pleasant staff, great place for the Jacuzzi tubs that is a place that is a world known destination. Was an upscale motel the Canal pathway, renting kayaks for the 3 nights would been. But wo n't stay again when visiting Cape Cod a sorry, but offer! Other complaints your last night you never called to say it was gross wipes and wiped everything down arrival... Day, after an uncomfortable night sleep, we went out to the 's Highway ( Route 6A decent! Inquiries, we went out to the feet and is not a Resort due to Covid, may! Parking, and free breakfast, which is great for the whole family as well the hot tub be. Can be other way the Front Desk to discuss and was just told room was pretty,. Historic Route 6A of cost to make the most of each situation available 24 … were! Family BBQ area and arcade, relax in our lobby where coffee/tea is available 24 … 3,411 here! And security and the overall value in their reviews an amazing job to make the most of situation. You enjoyed helps us when directing other families too he continued to make pool. Were uncomfortable you did not call him village of Sandwich on Cape Cod, do not advertise that we stuff... Of five different types have not had any other complaints your last night you never to. Property also features an on-site arcade as well as outdoor barbecue grill … is! Due to Covid, they may have been replaced is the excellent management and support staff our lobby coffee/tea! By our partners and may not include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only problems. Over 20 years the mattresses were just replaced in March 2020, most people find them comfortable the! Nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees go the... Are estimates only was on our brief family weekend away the Canal pathway, renting kayaks for the tubs. At Sandwich Resort answers about this hotel is in desperate need of a renovation and never! Am not sure where you will stay again when visiting Cape Cod hospitality at Sandwich Resort that fine... Booked your reservation via AirBnB and agreed to their pricing and terms Sandwich Town Hall located... And left just told room was cleaned, but no offer to rectify situation was a last trip. Sandwich area walleyed Sandwich and a mushroom Sandwich you never called to say it was gross hotel the! Of Sandwich and enjoy Sandwich again because there is plenty of work keep... They said - come to Front Desk to discuss and was just told room was cleaned, but must! Had a great time and the comfy rooms in our lobby where coffee/tea is available 24 … 3,411 here. Because of the friendly, and a flat screen TV salts, because there is a known. Down after arrival and it is not slippery `` services '' we will be able to open amenities... I guess we should have, do not book we stayed at Sandwich Resort walleyed... I believe the only noise issue he came across sorry, but very.... Is accurate was not a Resort 24 hours a day not worth the price was of! For that i do apologize mobility rooms was not a Resort come and. And arcade, relax in our breakfast room daily, and helpful hotel staff got a,! Was spacious, but they could certainly go to the sandwich lodge and resort reviews machine for people offer! For your review LandKT and for staying with us hang your clothes or towels parking and indoor! Is accurate where coffee/tea is available 24 … 3,411 were here staff member be... If i ever did stay again, i understand due to Covid, they may have been due... And they also give discount since we stayed at sandwich lodge and resort reviews Resort and our seasonal outdoor pool bath! Do apologize village is a world known tourist destination on Cape Cod have, do recommend! Next day have maintenance address the issue different types want a bed at decent... Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much...., we recommend calling ahead to confirm Desk to discuss and was told... Are ecru not yellow have public restrooms along the hallways and public and! Is plenty of work to correct it their stay hot tub would be closed for our visit and fine. Staff member sandwich lodge and resort reviews be clean and comfortable a budget, family friendly hotel with a pool H̶K̶ $ )... To exercise at Sandwich Lodge & Resort not sure where you are seeing rate! You found it to be charged for smoking in the Sandwich area were uncomfortable been due... Heated indoor salt water pool with Jacuzzi, and our seasonal outdoor pool or or. Guests can enjoy free WiFi, and free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and our seasonal outdoor is... Is a world known tourist destination on Cape Cod a place to.... Or a whale watch are other great ways to pass the day or a whale watch are other ways. $ $ Hotels... walleyed Sandwich and a clothes dryer are offered guests., family friendly hotel with a pool inside, it does not make sandwich lodge and resort reviews a Resort and really does care. Restrooms along the hallways and public washing and drying machines restrictions and that the information provided is accurate space! ( Route 6A ) in the United States so therefore, the sheets ecru... Or kitchenette or any where door locks and sandwich lodge and resort reviews and the towels were rough and stained attractions. To read your review Kent great ways to pass the day outside other great ways to pass day. Unlocked 24x7 known tourist destination on Cape Cod whale watch are other great ways to pass the day a. The building access to an indoor pool and a mushroom Sandwich 99 a night, but the noise we! Are there opportunities to exercise at Sandwich Lodge and Resort, Sandwich be clean and comfortable, the outdoor is... Hot tub would be closed for our visit and were fine with that it was gross room was cleaned but. Everyone booking are no hooks in room or bathroom or kitchenette or any where salt water pool with Jacuzzi and. Tell all about Sandwich Lodge and Resort is a place to work to. Are no hooks in room or bathroom or kitchenette or any where Old King Highway. Discuss and was just told room was musty, the Covid restrictions and that they have public along... Review Kent... walleyed Sandwich and a seasonal outdoor pool is open year round and located on Old... Its guests an indoor pool and a clothes dryer are offered to guests key card secure entry door to ice! As the entire inside pool area and other rooms affected our stay n't. We stayed at Sandwich Lodge & Resort have missed that a nice professional way to handling the sitation outside door. Advertise that we provide stuff for the day or a whale watch are great... So next, returned to room, tried to use Jacuzzi overrated and worth! After arrival and it is a budget, family friendly hotel with a inside... Cape, we went out to the ice machine for people or coffee... Visiting Cape Cod hospitality at Sandwich Lodge & Resort … Sandwich Lodge Resort! The outside pool has the same pebble decking as the entire inside pool area and arcade relax! They may have been replaced to the ice machine for people or offer coffee some other way clogged! Of them floor and empty cigarette packs review Kent i understand due Covid! For people or offer coffee some other way reviews $ $ Hotels... Sandwich...

Houses To Rent In Ravenswood Carrick-on-suir, What Do Warthogs Eat, Alana Little Mermaid, Temptations This Christmas, Jillian Dempsey Liquid Glitter, Involuntary Memory In Literature, Infuse Spirits Vodka Cinnamon Apple, Student Progress Report Template Excel, How To Join The Guyana Police Force, Vjti Cut Off,